Mifflin Township
HomeContact InformationMeeting AgendaMeeting MinutesNoticesEmergency Info
Upcoming Events

Contact the township office at (570) 398-7123 for all township business.

Secretary/Treasurer:  Renee' Sheddy

Board of Supervisors:          Ty Sheddy- Chairman
                                                  Kevin Griffith- Vice-Chairman
                                                  Douglas Cohick - Roadmaster 

Meeting:  7:00 p.m. the 2nd Wednesday of each month at the municipal building

Township Auditors:           Suzanne Forcey
                                               Harry Pedersen
                                               Justine Hayes

Tax Collector:  Janet Hillyard   570-398-3610

Sewage Enforcement Officer:  Jami Nolan 570-435-3633

Emergency Management Coordinator:  Jacob Richards

Solicitor:  J. David Smith

Mifflin Township Open Records Officer: Renee' Sheddy

Pennsylvania Office of Open Records
333 Market Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333
Phone: 717-346-9903    Fax:  717-425-5343

Email:  openrecords@state.pa.us  Website:  http://www.openrecords.state.pa.us

​Right to Know Request Form http://www.openrecords.pa.gov/RTKL/HowToFile.cfm

To access a copy of the Lycoming County Zoning Permit Application used for Mifflin Township, please go to http://www.lyco.org/ . Click on the Additional Links tab and select Zoning.  Link is provided to access the permit application.

Building Permit Information can be found at http://www.codeinspectionsinc.com/